Our September newsletter is now available

Tuesday 10th September 00:00 (a month ago)

September newsletter

Read more

Our summer newsletter is now available

Friday 19th July 00:00 (3 months ago)

Our summer newsletter is now available

Read more

Fundraising news June 2019

Sunday 16th June 00:00 (4 months ago)

Read more

Our June newsletter is now available

Saturday 1st June 00:00 (5 months ago)

Read more

Our April Newsletter is now available

Wednesday 17th April 00:00 (6 months ago)

Read more

Our February Newsletter is now available

Thursday 7th February 00:00 (8 months ago)

Read more

Our January Newsletter is available

Tuesday 1st January 00:00 (10 months ago)

Read more

Our December newsletter is now available

Tuesday 4th December 00:00 (11 months ago)

Read more

SMDSSG 2018 Annual General Meeting and Pizza Night

Thursday 15th November 00:00 (11 months ago)

SMDSSG 2018 Annual General Meeting and Pizza Night Thursday November 15 7.30pm Doors open at 7pm for pizza and refreshments

Read more

Our October newsletter is now available

Tuesday 25th September 00:00 (a year ago)

Read more

Our July Newsletter Is Now Available

Thursday 12th July 00:00 (a year ago) by Bernadette

Read more

Our April newsletter is available

Sunday 1st April 00:00 (2 years ago)

Read more

Our March newsletter is now available

Tuesday 13th March 00:00 (2 years ago)

Read more

Don't forget - Chatterbox Club on Saturday February 24

Wednesday 21st February 00:00 (2 years ago)

Read more

Our January newsletter is now available

Tuesday 16th January 00:00 (2 years ago)

Read more

Our December Newsleter Is Now Available

Thursday 23rd November 00:00 (2 years ago)

Read more

Don't forget - Chatterbox Saturday December 2

Friday 17th November 00:00 (2 years ago)

Read more

Don't forget Chatterbox Saturday September 16

Saturday 16th September 00:00 (2 years ago)

Chatterbox Club

Read more

July newsletter now available

Friday 21st July 00:00 (2 years ago)

Read more

Don't forget Chatterbox on Saturday June 24

Tuesday 20th June 00:00 (2 years ago)

Read more

Newsletters

Take a look at our current newsletter or review older newsletters from our archive

Take me to the newsletters